Skip to Content

Our Team

When Trademark Title Services was founded, we set a goal to provide our clients with the very best Real Estate Title Services available in the Twin Cities. We believe we have reached that goal, and are very proud of our success and our long list of satisfied clients. Using a combination of the latest technology and advanced procedures, plus our convenient locations and experienced staff, we offer every client from real estate professionals to individual buyers and sellers our very best service.

Charity Malmberg


Charity Malmberg, responsible for the creation of Trademark Title Services Inc., currently operates as the President. She has over 15 years of title industry experience as a closer, manager and business owner. Prior to her experience in title, she was a licensed real estate salesperson. She has maintained her license not to sell, but to keep her knowledgeable and informed on the industry topics that affect her business clients. Membership of the ALTA, MLTA, MMA and REALTOR® associations has allowed her to educate her staff, clients and consumers – a number one priority for Charity and Trademark Title Services, Inc.

Eric Picture

Eric Malmberg

Vice President

Eric Malmberg, along with Charity Malmberg, is a founder and owner operator at Trademark Title Services Inc. Eric believes in giving back to the industry and has served the Realtors Association on various committees as well as being elected to the board of directors in 2006 for a three year term. Eric also works the board of regents for the Regional Multiple Listing Service.

  • Marti Mahoney-Peterson

    Executive Closer & Team Lead

  • Deb White

    Accounting Operations Supervisor

  • Megan Beckman

    Recording Specialist

  • Lisa Langer

    Executive Examiner

  • Jerry Christopherson

    Abstractor Team Lead

  • Krissy Gonser

    Applications System Administrator

  • Melony Steber

    Executive Closer & Team Lead

  • Tracy Flintrop


  • Jill Hadash

    Director of Sales

  • Lisa Sealy


  • Nancy Kragness

    Director of Training & Development

  • Sandy Olson

    Final Policy Team Lead

  • Lori Williamson

    Closing Operations & Client Retention Supervisor

  • Pat Cooper

    New Construction Team Lead

  • Shane Penoyer

    TT Support Specialist

  • Lori Jo Roberts

    Closing Coordinator

  • Beth Armstrong

    Pre-Closing Team Lead

  • Emily Melander

    Marketing & Pre-Closing Support Specialist

  • Sarah Vasa

    Closing Coordinator

  • Kellie Johnson Brooks

    Closing & Marketing Support Specialist

  • Tammy Dorn

    Recording Team Lead

  • Charity Malmberg


  • Amanda McClain

    Executive Closer & Team Lead

  • Tami Finch

    Director of Operations

  • Lisa McKenzie

    Closing Coordinator

  • Desiree Celestain-Gobeil

    Closing Support Specialist

  • Lisa Sheflet

    Title Operations Supervisor & Executive Examiner

  • Jordan Jacox

    Abstracting Support Specialist

  • Shanna Cecil

    TT Specialist

  • Kara McLellan

    Accounting Specialist

  • Beth Novak

    Closing Coordinator

  • Lauren DenDooven

    Production Specialist

  • Marilyn Gruhot

    Executive Closer

  • Kelley Olson

    Closing Coordinator

  • Nancy Lenzen

    Executive Closer

  • Erin Rolf

    Closing Coordinator

  • Victoria Juran

    Executive Closer

  • Eva Tharaldson

    Applications Specialist

  • Shawna Kaelberer

    Applications Specialist

  • Amanda Lengsfeld

    Accounting & Compliance Specialist

  • Jennifer Aarthun

    Closing Coordinator

  • Jackie Frechette

    Senior Sales Specialist

  • Michaela Olson

    Closing Coordinator

  • Kayla O'Brien

    Closing Support Specialist

  • Noelle Kappes

    Closing Coordinator

  • Amanda Ketchum

    Executive Closer

  • Bridget DeLong


  • Fanchon Burns

    Closing Support Specialist

  • Nikki Gruszynski

    Applications Team Specialist

  • Jackie Kellen

    Closing Coordinator

  • Shelly Confair

    Executive Closer

  • Jean Roe

    Closing Operations & Client Relations Supervisor

  • Tiffany Weaver


  • Bailey Danielson

    Closing Coordinator

  • Brenda Kes

    Post Closing Support Specialist

  • Rhonda Haukos

    Sales Support Specialist

  • Danielle Goss

    Executive Closer